معلومات عامة

لماذا تعد مدرسة البحث العلمي الخيار الأفضل لأبنائكم؟

فلسفة المدرسة هي أن تعليم الطلاب وتطويرهم يجب ألا يكون محدوداً ومحصوراً في نطاق ضيق، بل يجب أن يكون شاملاً. ومن هذا المنطلق، فإن روح واستراتيجية المدرسة تهدف إلى تسهيل تطور احتياجات الطلبة الفكرية والجسدية والعاطفية والروحية والإبداعية.

 

الهدف المطلق والرئيسي للمدرسة هو توفير تعليم عالي الجودة لجميع طلابنا بناءً على احتياجاتهم الفردية والعمرية بالإضافة إلى مؤهلاتهم وقدراتهم.

 

وكونها مدرسة عربية وإسلامية، فإن مناهجنا الدراسية معنية بالحفاظ على تراثنا وثقافتنا ولغتنا وأدبنا وتاريخنا وتراثنا الإسلامي بالأخص. نحن ملتزمزن ببناء جيل إسلامي مبدع ومفكر وقادر على تكييف معرفته ومهاراته لمواكبة التغيرات التكنولوجية لهذا العصر.

مثلث الطالب والمعلم وولي الأمر

نحن نؤمن بأن تعليم أبنائنا يجب أن يكون داخل المدرسة وخارجها، ولذلك فإنه يمكن الحصول على أفضل النتائج فقط من خلال تشكيل شراكة مع أولياء الأمور والطلاب والمدرسين. في مدرسة البحث العلمي نحرص على أن تكون هذه الشراكة أساسية بين البيت والمدرسة لتطوير أبنائنا. نحن نتطلع لتطوير هذه الشراكة معكم. في حال وجود أية استفسارات أو مخاوف إضافية فيرجى عدم التردد بزيارتنا ومشاركتنا بها.

X

لتنزيل هذا الملف، الرجاء إدخال كلمة المرور:

كلمة مرور خاطئة
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

GENERAL INFORMATION

Why SRS is the best choice for your child?

The philosophy of the school is that the education and development of our students is not to be confined to a narrow or limiting interpretation, but is to be holistic. Thus, the ethos and strategy of the school aims to facilitate development of the intellectual, physical, emotional, spiritual and creative needs of all our students.

 

The unequivocal and central aim of the school is to provide a quality education for all our students, based on their individual needs, their age, aptitude and ability.

 

As an Arabic/Islamic school, it is implicit that our curriculum is concerned with preserving the heritage of our culture, its language, its literature, history and especially its Islamic tradition. At the school, we are committed to moulding a future Islamic generation who will be creative, independent thinkers, able to adapt their knowledge and skills to the changing needs of this technological age.

The SRS Student – Teacher – Parent Triangle

We believe that the education of children, in the widest sense, takes place in and out of school, and therefore, the best results can only be obtained by forming a partnership with parents, children and teachers. In The School of Research Science, we make this home/school partnership a vital force in the development of our children. We look forward to developing this close partnership with you. Should you have any further queries or concerns, please visit us and do not hesitate to make them known.

X

To download this file, please enter the password:

Wrong Password
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin