آراء الطلبة


علياء إبراهيم
كانت المدرسة الملاذ الآمن بالنسبة لي، فلقد أحببت فيها دروسي واستمتعت بتعلم الكثير فيها، ويمكن أن أقول بفخر إنني كونت صداقات تدوم مدى الحياة. وقد ساعدتني المدرسة في اكتشاف مواهبي ونقاط القوة لدي، حيث إنها كانت تجربة غيرت حياتي بالكامل. أعمل حالياً كتنفيذي رئيسي وحدة المنظمات الدولية في وزارة التوطين والموارد البشرية.

محمود عارف
كنت طالبا في مدرسة البحث العلمي منذ عام 2000 إلى 2011، حيث كانت المدرسة بمثابة البيت بالنسبة لي، فلم أتعلم كيف أنجح أكاديمياً في حياتي فحسب، بل تعلمت أيضاً كيف أفخر بنفسي، وغرست بداخلي قيماً هامة كالأمانة وأهمية المجتمع والتعاطف مع ما يحدث من حولي. فبعد أن سافرت إلى بريطانيا وأمضيت أربع سنوات للحصول على درجتي البكالوريوس والماجستير، عدت الآن لكي أرد للمجتمع تلك الطاقة الإيجابية والتحفيز الذي حصلت عليه في السابق والذي ساعدني لكي أصبح على ما أنا عليه اليوم.

اليازية الدحيم
أقل ما يمكن أن يقال عن السنوات السبع التي قضيتها في المدرسة بأنها كانت استثنائية، وأنني أعتبر نفسي محظوظة جداً لأنني حظيت بفرصة أن أصبح طالبة فيها. لقد كونت صداقات عديدة في المدرسة ستدوم ما حييت، وعشت لحظات سعيدة ستبقى ذكرياتها خالدة في ذهني إلى الأبد. وبعد مرور عدة سنوات، مازلت أتواصل مع معلمي وأزور المدرسة، فهذا الأمر بحد ذاته دليل على علاقتي الوثيقة بها. أشعر بالفخر عندما أقول أنني تخرجت منها، ويزداد هذا الشعور كلما أرى ما أصبحت عليه هذه المؤسسة العظيمة اليوم.

حصة العقروبي
كانت المدرسة أكثر بكثير من مجرد مدرسة بالنسبة لي، حيث كنت أشعر بأنها كمنزلي الذي يحتضن عائلتي الثانية، لم أكون صديقات فيها فحسب، بل أصبحن أخوات لا أستطيع تخيل حياتي من دونهن. إنني ممتنة لكل ما تعلمته فيها، وجميع التحديات التي واجهتها في دراستي والتي جعلتني إنسانة متعلمة ومثقفة وزرعت الثقة في نفسي، ولجميع المعلمين الذين ساعدوني بلا كلل. سترافقني هذه الذكريات إلى الأبد، ولكن رحلتي مع المدرسة لم تنته بعد لأنني بالتأكيد سأعيش هذه التجربة مجدداً عندما أحضر أبنائي إليها.

logo

STUDENT’s TESTIMONIAL

Alia Ibrahim

The school was my safe haven and comfort zone during my studies. I loved my classes and can proudly say made friends for life. The school helped me discover my talents and explore my strengths. One of my life changing experiences. I’m working as a Senior International Organisations at Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation.

Mahmoud Arif

I was a student in SRS from 2000 to 2011. It was like home for me. Not only did I learn how to succeed in life academically, I learnt to be proud of who I am. SRS instilled important values in me, teaching me honesty, the importance of community, and empathy. After spending 4 years in the UK earning my Bachelors and Masters degrees, I returned to SRS to give back to the community that motivated me to be who I am.

Alyazia Al Duhaim

My seven years in SRS were remarkable to say the least. I consider myself lucky to have had the opportunity to be a student at this school. Not only have I made life-long friends that are more like family, I have made countless memories that I will never forget. The fact that after so many years I am still in touch with my teachers and I still visit the school is a testament to the connection I have with this school. I am proud to say that I have graduated from SRS and I am proud to see how it has grown to become the great institution that it is today.

Hessa Al Agroobi

The school was much more than just school for me. It felt like home, with my second family in it. I made friends for life, who turned out to be sisters and I can’t imagine life without them. I’m grateful for everything I’ve learnt, and the challenges I experienced in my studies have definitely made me a much more confident and educated individual. I’m thankful for the teachers who helped me tirelessly. The memories will stay with me forever. But my journey with SRS is not done yet, I’ll definitely re-live it all when I bring back my kids to school.