التواصل مع أولياء الأمور

برنامج كلاس دوجو (Class Dojo)

برنامج Class Dojo هو عبارة عن أداة لإدارة السلوك يتم استخدامها في صفوف المرحلة الابتدائية كافة اعتباراً من المرحلة التأسيسية الأولى (FS1) وحتى الصف السادس، عن طريق موقع إلكتروني ينشئ فيها جميع المعلمين حسابات للصفوف بغرض استخدامها، حيث يحصل كل طالب على سجل خاص به، يستطيع من خلاله تغيير الشعار بجانب اسمه وتتبع النقاط التي حصل عليها طوال الأسبوع.

 

ويمكن للمعلمين استخدام البرنامج للتواصل مع أولياء الأمور من خلال تطبيق إرسال الرسائل الذي يمكن تحميله على هواتفهم الذكية، ناهيك عن وجود مدونة للصف حيث يمكن للمدرسين مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو مع طلابهم في الصف، الأمر الذي يمنح أولياء الأمور شعوراً بالمشاركة كجزء من النشاط الصفي بالتزامن مع سير عملية التعلم. ويمثل البرنامج في الوقت الحاضر أحد وسائل التواصل الأساسية التي نتبعها، ويلقى استحساناً من الطلاب وأولياء الأمور على السواء.

برنامج كلاس دوجو (Class Dojo)

 

نظام بيئة التعليم الافتراضية

بدأنا في شهر أبريل 2016 بإخضاع الواجب المنزلي ومحاور التخطيط وخطط الدروس والنشرات الإخبارية والتقارير لتقييم بيئة التعلم الافتراضية (VLE)، وبالتالي ستكون هذه الطريقة وسيلة التواصل الرئيسية مع أولياء الأمور، الذين يستطيعون إجراء المقابلات المسائية إلكترونياً.

نظام بيئة التعليم الافتراضية

 

النشرة الإخبارية

تصدر النشرة الإخبارية الثانوية في مدرسة البحث العلمي شهرياً، في حين تصدر النشرة الابتدائية مرتين في الشهر وتنشر جميعها على الموقع الإلكتروني، وتتضمن النشرة مقالات يكتبها المعلمون والطلاب لتسليط الضوء على الأحداث والنجاحات التي شهدتها المدرسة خلال الشهر، بالإضافة إلى آخر المستجدات المهمة حول سياسة المدرسة وإجراءاتها إلى جانب الأحداث المهمة القادمة. في حين تجيب فقرة “الأسئلة الشائعة” في نهاية النشرة على الأسئلة التي تتلقاها المدرسة، وترحب الإدارة بكل المقترحات التي يقدمها أولياء الأمور حول هذه الأسئلة.

النشرة الإخبارية

 

الجلسات الصباحية

تعقد مدرسة البحث العلمي جلستين صباحيتين لكل فئة عمرية خلال العام، وتهدف من خلال هذه الجلسات إلى دعوة أولياء الأمور إلى المدرسة لمقابلة المعلم، من أجل إتاحة الفرصة لمناقشة أداء الطفل في المدرسة في جو من الأريحية، والاطلاع على وجه الخصوص على صفاته الشخصية وتأثيرها على تحصيله الأكاديمي وسبل تطبيق المعرفة على الصعيد العملي، في حين تتاح الفرصة لأولياء الأمور لتوجيه الأسئلة وطلب الإرشاد في كل المجالات التي يتعرض لها الطفل خلال مسيرة التعلم، إلى جانب إرساء دعائم علاقة قوية بين أولياء الأمور والمعلم بوصفه أول من يتعامل مع الطالب ضمن المدرسة. ويقوم منسقو التواصل بالترتيب لعقد الاجتماع ويقدمون الدعم للمعلمين ويتواصلون مع أولياء الأمور أيضاً.
الجلسات الصباحية

 

اجتماعات أولياء الأمور المسائية

طورت المدرسة نظاماً إلكترونياً جديداً لحجز موعد مع المدرسين ويمكن إيجاد المعلومات الإرشادية حول حجز المواعيد من خلال نظام بيئة التعلم الافتراضية لمساعدتك إجراء الحجز.

اجتماعات أولياء الأمور المسائية 

تواصل معنا

الهاتف: +971-4-6011011

قسم التسجيل : +971569985019

صندوق البريد: 27463 ,57442

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

X

لتنزيل هذا الملف، الرجاء إدخال كلمة المرور:

كلمة مرور خاطئة
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

COMMUNICATION WITH PARENTS

CLASS DOJO

Class Dojo is a behaviour management tool that is used in all classes across the primary school from FS1 to Year 6.  It is an online website which all class teachers have signed up to and used to create class accounts.  Each child is given a log on which they can use to change their avatar and track their behaviour points throughout the week.

 

Teachers can also use it to communicate with parents through a messaging system which can be downloaded as an App on their phones.  In addition to all the benefits above, Class Dojo also has a blog for each class where teachers can share photographs and videos of their students in class. This has helped parents feel like they are part of the classroom as the learning itself is taking place.  It has now become one of our main forms of communication and both students and parents really do value it.

CLASS DOJO

 

VLE

From April 2016 all of the following will have to be accessed via the VLE; Homework, Planners, Lesson Plans, Newsletters and Reports.  The VLE will be the main communication method for parents.  Parents Evening appointments will be made online.

VLE

 

NEWSLETTER

The SRS Secondary Newsletter is published every month and the Primary Newsletter published every fortnight and all editions are available through the website.  A developing arm in our communication with parents, the Newsletter includes articles from teachers and students, highlighting events and successes throughout the month. Also included are important updates on school policy and procedures as well as important upcoming dates.  A FAQ section at the end of the Newsletter answers questions that the school receives and suggestions for those question from parents are warmly welcomed.

NEWSLETTER

 

COFFEE MORNINGS

At The School of Research Science we hold two coffee morning sessions for each year group during the year. The key purpose of these sessions is to invite parents into the school to meet with their child’s tutor. This relaxed liaison facilitates the opportunity to discuss their child’s performance in school, in particular their child’s pastoral traits and how these impact on academic achievement and application to learning. Parents are given the opportunity to ask questions and seek guidance across all areas of their child’s learning journey, whilst forming a strong relationship with their child’s tutor, who is their first point of contact within the school environment. The meeting is facilitated by the Pastoral Coordinators, supporting tutors whilst liaising with parents too.

COFFEE MORNINGS

 

PARENTS EVENING

The school has introduced a new online system for booking appointments with teachers. Guide for Booking Appointments can be found on the VLE and will help you with the process.

PARENTS EVENING

CONTACT US

Tel: +971 4 6011011

Registration Enquiries: +971569985019

P.O. Box : 57442,  27463

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

X

To download this file, please enter the password:

Wrong Password
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin