نبذة عن المدرسة

تأسست مدرسة البحث العلمي عام 1998 بهدف تقديم الخدمات التربوية والتعليمية عالية الجودة إلى العائلات الإماراتية في الدولة، واستمرت بالتوسع منذ ذلك الحين بصورة مضطردة جراء نموها وتطورها الكبيرين، ولم تغفل المدرسة بالطبع أبناء العائلات الوافدة الذي أصبحوا يشكلون ثلث الطلاب المسجلين في المدرسة، حيث تمكنت مستعينة برؤيتها الثاقبة وطموحها العالي ومسارها الواضح من متابعة النمو والتقدم لتحصد النجاح في كل الصفوف وتستقطب حوالي 3,250 طالباً من الفئة العمرية 3-18 سنة. وهو الأمر الذي دفع بمؤسس المدرسة إلى الاستثمار في مدرسة جديدة في منطقة الورقاء بمرافق متخصصة ومتطورة وبيئة تعليمية تتماشى مع روح العصر، إلى جانب توظيف مدرسين ومدراء أكفاء ومجهزين بكافة السبل والإمكانيات الكفيلة باستمرار تطورهم على الصعيد المهني، لنضرب بهم مثالاً يحتذى في تقديم خدمات تعليمية تضاهي المعايير الدولية إلى كافة طلابنا الأعزاء.

 

تكرس مدرسة البحث العلمي جميع مواردها في سبيل ضمان سلاسة العملية التعليمية، الأمر الذي لا نجده عادة في المدارس غير الداخلية. إذ توفر المدرسة 30 ساعة تعليمية هادفة كل أسبوع لكافة الطلاب الذين تجاوزوا المرحلة التأسيسية، ومن هنا تتمكن المدرسة من دمج التعلم عن التقاليد العربية والبريطانية بطريقة هادفة ودائمة التطور، وبالتالي يصبح المنهاج الذي تقدمه متوازناً بحيث يزود الطلاب والشباب من عمر 3 إلى 18 سنة بالتربية الثقافية والروحية والأخلاقية والاجتماعية. أضف إلى ذلك الطابع العربي والإنجليزي الذي تتميز به المدرسة مما يسمح لها بإيصال المنهاج إلى الطلاب المنتمين إلى أصول عرقية متباينة، إلى جانب تعزيز التعلم ودعمه من خلال التعاون المثمر بين المعلمين الذي ينحدرون من خلفيات متنوعة.

 

نؤمن في مدرسة البحث العلمي بتحقيق النمو الشامل لطلابنا الأعزاء من خلال ربط كل مرحلة دراسية بالمرحلة التي تليها، مما يعني نمو الطلاب وتطورهم وتقدمهم معنا على كافة الصعد الاجتماعية والأكاديمية والوجدانية والأخلاقية. فضلاً عن ذلك، نؤمن بأننا ملزمون أخلاقياً بتأمين بيئة تعلمية تشجع على النمو والتطور ضمن ثقافة مدرسية مبنية على دعائم أربع هي الاهتمام والاحترام والمسؤولية والصدق.

X

لتنزيل هذا الملف، الرجاء إدخال كلمة المرور:

كلمة مرور خاطئة
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

ABOUT US

The School of Research Science was founded in 1998 to provide a high quality education to the children of local Emirati families. Since that time, the school has seen a dramatic expansion linked directly to its growth in popularity, also amongst non-Emirati families whose children now comprise approximately one-third of the school’s intake. A powerful vision coupled with strong ambition and clear sense of direction has enabled the school to grow and become a very successful all-through, 3 to 18 school with a student roll of approximately 3,250. Building on this success, the Founder of the school has invested in a new purpose built school in Al-Warqa with state-of-the-art specialist facilities and a twenty-first century learning environment. By employing high quality teachers and school leaders and giving them the tools and opportunities they need to grow professionally, we aspire to provide a World Class standard of education for all our students.

 

The school devotes considerable resources to ensuring a breadth of curriculum experience which is not commonly found in schools offering a non-residential provision.  In delivering 30 guided learning hours each week for all students beyond the Foundation Stage the school is able to blend learning in both the Arabic and British traditions in a manner that is purposeful and continuously developing.The curriculum offer is balanced in such a way as to offer exceptional social, moral, spiritual and cultural development to children and young people aged 3 to 18. Additionally, the bilingual character of the school is exploited so as to allow curriculum access to students of varying ethnic origins; reinforcing and deepening learning through an emerging collaboration between teachers drawn from quite diverse backgrounds.

 

At SRS, we believe in the holistic growth of all our students, with each phase of school life organically connected to the next. In practice this means our students develop and grow with us academically, socially, emotionally and morally. Moreover, we believe we have a clear moral obligation to administer a learning environment that encourages such growth and development where the school culture is built upon care, respect, responsibility and honesty.

X

To download this file, please enter the password:

Wrong Password
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin