سلوك التعلم

يركز سلوك التعلم على الرابط المهم بين الطريقة التي يكتسب بها الطلاب الصغار العلم من جهة ومعرفتهم الاجتماعية وسلوكهم الاجتماعي من جهة ثانية، ويكمن التركيز في تطبيق هذا الأمر على تأسيس رابط إيجابي بين عناصر ثلاثة مهمة هي الذات والآخرين والمنهاج. ويمكن تطبيق المبادئ الخاصة بذلك على جميع الطلاب وفي أي عمر وليس فقط على الأطفال الذين يصعب التعامل معهم، وتنطبق هذه المبادئ على المدرسين وعلاقتهم بالأطفال بقدر ما تنطبق على الأطفال أنفسهم.

 

ونحن بدورنا ننتهج التفكير المستقبلي الذي يلائم جميع أساليب التعليم دون تمييز.
يحقق طلاب مدرسة البحث العلمي معايير أكاديمية استثنائية من خلال الأساليب المبتكرة والإبداعية المطبقة على التدريس والتعلم وإعداد المناهج وتقديمها بصورة أبعد ما تكون عن الطرق التقليدية.

 

يشجع العاملون في المدرسة على رفع سقف التوقعات فيما يخص الوعي الاجتماعي واحترام الآخرين في كافة الأوقات وهو الأمر الذي يعززه الطلاب فيما بينهم، في حين تسعى المدرسة بكل جهدها لتطوير الذكاء العاطفي لطلابها في كل ما يكتسبونه من خبرات شخصية وأكاديمية.

 

وفي سبيل مضاعفة فرص التعلم، يعمل موظفو مدرسة البحث العلمي على تأمين حصول الطلاب على أعلى درجات التعلم والمشاركة والاندماج، من خلال تعليم الطلاب ومساعدتهم على بناء علاقات إيجابية مع أنفسهم ومع الآخرين وتجاه المناهج. في حين تساعد المدرسة والعائلة والمجتمع ككل في تعزيز هذا النهج الشمولي الذي يعنى بتطوير سلوك التعلم لدى الطلاب.

X

لتنزيل هذا الملف، الرجاء إدخال كلمة المرور:

كلمة مرور خاطئة
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

BEHAVIOUR FOR LEARNING

Behaviour for learning emphasises the crucial link between the way in which children and young people learn and their social knowledge and behaviour. In doing this the focus is upon establishing positive relationships across the three elements of self, others and curriculum. The principles can be applied to all children at any age and not just those perceived as being “difficult to manage”. They apply as much to teachers and their relationship with children as much as they apply to the children themselves.

 

We adopt forward thinking approaches that cater for all learning styles.
SRS students achieve exceptionally high academic standards via creative and innovative approaches to teaching and learning and curriculum design and delivery that often break from traditional methodology and approaches.

 

Expectations with regard to social conscience and respect for others are encouraged at all times by staff and promoted by the students amongst themselves. Indeed, one of the school aims is to develop the emotional intelligence of its students in the context of every day pastoral and academic experiences.

 

In order to maximise the potential for learning, SRS staff proactively facilitate access, participation and engagement in learning through enabling teaching and supporting students to develop positive relationships with the curriculum, others and themselves. This holistic approach to behavior for learning is supported by the school, family and wider community.

CONTACT US

Tel: +971 4 6011011

Registration Enquiries: +971569985019

P.O. Box : 57442,  27463

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

X

To download this file, please enter the password:

Wrong Password
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin